SLPOA - A Concern For Property And Environment
Sharbot Lake Property Owners' Association
A Concern for Property and Environment
Contact Us
Executive:
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Ken Waller 613-279-3035 president@slpoa.ca
or
ken.waller@slpoa.ca
Vice President Guy MacLeod 613-279-1001 vice.president@slpoa.ca
or
guy.macleod@slpoa.ca
Secretary/Treasurer Joyce Waller 613-279-3035 secretary.treasurer@slpoa.ca
or
joyce.waller@slpoa.ca
Environmental Issues Coordinator Barbara Fradkin 613-292-9461 barbara.fradkin@slpoa.ca
Member At Large Barb McIsaac 613-797-1897 barb.mcisaac@slpoa.ca
Member At Large Marie Laforest 613-279-2143 marie.laforest@slpoa.ca

Administratition:
POSITION NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Webmaster Bill Wilson 613-720-6060 bill.wilson@slpoa.ca

Mail:

SLPOA
P.O. Box 333
Sharbot Lake, Ontario
K0H 2P0